Sam 2017-02-18

So, it was first haul in my life, so i had many question with JFBees. I dont know if this guy sleeps, but he is whole time online and answers very fast. He was very helpfull and he knows what he does. I've ordered 1 hoodie and 1 tee. He sent me QC pics after 2 days and he sent package at the same day. He used dhl which costed me 25$ and service was free. Package arrived after 3 working days. Sorry for my bad english.

Orville 2017-01-18

This was my first haul with JFBees and I wanted something that I knew was quality and everybody give these items a good review so I decided why not. Shipping was handled very quickly, once I decided to refund the Supreme hoodie, they gave me the DHL tracking number (on the 16th January), and my items came yesterday (19th January) with no trouble. Overall the experience has been amazing and I would definitely use JFBees again for my future purchases!

Philip 2017-01-16

Hey! First sorry for my bad English but thats my first Taobao Haul. My Agent was JFBees and he helped me on Whatsapp. He send my before shipping QC Pics and helped me if I had a question. The shipping cost 69.5 USD for 6,5 KG to Germany and we decleared to 50 USD. But DHL wants extra 40 EUR tax fee. I wait only 4-5 Days for my items. All in all the service from JFBees was really good.

Tom 2016-11-10

The total weight of this haul was about 11 kg. I used JFBees as my agent for the first time. I got it shipped to my house in Europe via DHL Express for about 100$. We decided to split up the haul in 2 packages. It took a little bit longer than the usual 2-3 days. My agent told me that at the beginning because DHL was very busy after 11.11.. So if your DHL Tracking wont update for like 2-3 at the beginning, dont freak out, thats normal at the moment, they are just busy. Overall it took 5 days to get to me, which is still awesome from China to Europe.

Qwest 2016-10-16

I bump into JFBees after I had some shit going on with Ddb. I got a dm, which said that I should check out JFBees. So I did. Added him on Whatsapp, and tried to get some Information. It turned out that they are a big company. Being the biggest forwarder shipping agent on taobao (showed me their taobao site; 4 crowns and shit) having over 50 employees. They are trying to expand to the west, so you don't have to pay service fees at the moment. You are able to choose the delivery agent, which is fucking nice. Ddb just let me choose EMS, and they fucked me over later on.. I've paid 67 dollars for 2x 2kg packages and it came 3 days later with DHL Express, smooth. Had to pay some taxes, but it wasn't that much.

Michael 2016-08-14

1st haul from JFBees was 3.5kg, shipped by DHL and cost $40.5 to the UK. Ordered on the 27th of November. Got QC photos on the 2nd of December. They packed the goods on the 4th and I paid on that day. Got shipping info on the 7th and with the DHL delays I got it on the 13th.

Lyle 2016-07-15

It’s my 3rd experience using taobao agent after been in the UK for ten years. The first time was long time ago and I was taxed by customs, the second time was awful, I was being taxed and the shipping agent quoted 3kg more weight on the shipping fee and they don’t admit until I prepared every kinds of evidence. Frankly speaking I don’t like to shop on taobao for afraid of being raped twice. The 3rd time is being @ by a friends who bought some hot pot material and I can’t help drooling, so I decide to try the third time, no matter being taxed or not, I want the taste absence for long time. Since the powder and liquid can’t be shipped by certain shipping agent after talked to them, then I came to my friends and he suggests JFBees. Guess what, I was so lucky I found the best taobao agent ever.

Alston 2016-04-27

Quick review of my first haul from taobao. Used JFBEES - if you haven’t used him, I highly recommend, contacted on Whatsapp, paid by PayPal for everything, sent it wednesday, recieved it about an hour ago today (friday). Rapid.

Zark 2016-04-18

I used JFBEES as my Agent. He has his own warehouse and takes NO service fee. So big s/o to my boy! You can contact him via Whatsapp and he responds very fast and speaks great english compared to other agents. His QC pics were also in a good quality. You can pay per Paypal which is also really nice. He took EMS instead of DHL this time because they had some problems with DHL and costums, he said. So shipping only took 5 days but the whole declaration procces costed me 10 more days. Next time I will definitely go with DHL not EMS.

Abel 2016-03-01

JFBEES helped me out this time. Very nice and friendly, good English, answered all my dumb questions. QC pics arrived in like 2 days from both Chan and Cynthia. I noticed that I received the wrong size Nuptse so Cynthia exchanged it for me and the next day the package was shipped out. Those were the only blips and everything else was smooth.

Mark 2016-02-14

Oh yeah I've been meaning to do a review on this Taobao agent called JFBees! So this was my first time ordering from TaoBao because I was interested in some cosplays! So I searched something surprising about JFBEES though is that they dont charge service fee that all the other agents do. Basically service fee is like a 3% commission they do off your total purchase, but Taobaoguides don't have it, which is pretty good if you're under a small budget (like me hahaha). They also have discounts on shipping compared to other agents

Marcus 2016-01-10

I used JFBEEs for the first time. They dont charge any agent fee, thats awesome. They respond very quickly to your questions on every platform. Their english is also much better than other agents. The QC pics of them were in a high quality, you can look them up. They also take PayPal as a payment method! They helped me with the sizing, which is great. I pretty much ordered the sizes they recommended me for all the pieces.

Ron 2015-11-18

Hey, I've been meaning to make this review for quit some time as I've been using JFBees for multiple Taobao orders. Boyyyy there customer service is very good, I always contact Maggie through Whatsapp as it's convenient for me but she also has Skype. Her English very good, better that most other sellers/Agents I've dealt with in the past.

Nat 2015-05-10

I've bought two times on Taobao and i've used both times JFBees as agent. I mainly was talking with Cynthia which has a better english than mine so it's really easy to communicate with her. When they've received my items at their warehouse Cynthia send me lot of detailed Quality Check pictures in HD. I used both times EMS because i had some brands that my father know about (nike, moncler) in my package. EMS is really fast ! Both order came in a week to Europe.